Congratulations to Gabe and Margaret!!!!!

This is way better than a post about running. Yesterday my brother Gabe proposed to his wonderful and amazing girlfriend Margaret. I am so so excited and happy for them, I was dancing around the house yesterday. I couldn’t think of two people who deserve each other more, I know they will fill each others’ lives with so much love and happiness. When Gabe first told me he wanted to go look at rings, I was so excited and told him I already had my speech planned for the wedding : ) A lot of you who read this blog are our close friends, so I will let Gabe and Margaret tell you the details but I am just so happy for them and for me too cus now Margaret’s really my sister, so I couldn’t wait to post something about it.

And a teeny tiny bit about running – this week I hit a 22 mile/day average in my training – my hardest and most favorite week yet! Today, Sunday, I don’t run and I’m going crazy feeling restless and without purpose. So I think I’ll just go celebrate Gabe and Margaret’s beeyooteefull love some more : )

Author: zoegoesrunning

Hello! I'm a runner, a writer, and have run across the United States and the Tour de France course. Most recently, I'm blogging about my adventures in an MFA program that will bring me to Chile, Argentina, and Brazil, and my teaching plans for Argentina.

2 thoughts on “Congratulations to Gabe and Margaret!!!!!”

  1. Hey Gabe and Margaret ….we are soooooo happy for you ! Gabe you have found a real sweetie and Margaret you have found our son , also a real sweetie too !! Hey Z …Joey wants to know …..how you doin …..

Leave a Reply

