Sleepy!

image

image

image

image

24 miles of sunshine today…temps in the mid 50s, perfect running weather.  Drove out to a park in the canyons after running which was beeyooteefull and also resulted in a very late dinner. I haven’t been up this late in a long time! Think I will sleep in an extra hour tomorrow :  )

It’s gotta be a short one tonight, my eyes are already closing….

Author: zoegoesrunning

Hello! I'm a runner, a writer, and have run across the United States and the Tour de France course. Most recently, I'm blogging about my adventures in an MFA program that will bring me to Chile, Argentina, and Brazil, and my teaching plans for Argentina.

3 thoughts on “Sleepy!”

  1. Pictures are beautiful…and so are you !! Take a break today and enjoy the good scenery and good company !!

    Mom and I slept in a little today too …every now and then , sleep comes easy , mind is restful and dreams are golden …last night was one of those nights .

    Good vibes from back home , Dad xoxox

Leave a Reply

