Union Point, GA

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Very shaky reception out in Union Point tonight, keeping this short and hoping I get a bar before bed so it will go through and get posted. Today was 7 days worth of emotions and experiences rolled into 10 hours. I’ll write the post I planned on writing tonight, tomorrow.

Also I got the very sad news today that my brother may not make the finish line because he can’t drive down with my parents early because of work commitments, and a plane ticket is quite expensive. So, friends and family, please brainstorm and let me know if you think of another way to get him down to SC. Amtrak maybe? Anyone have a private jet? Or extra air miles? ;  )

Author: zoegoesrunning

Hello! I'm a runner, a writer, and have run across the United States and the Tour de France course. Most recently, I'm blogging about my adventures in an MFA program that will bring me to Chile, Argentina, and Brazil, and my teaching plans for Argentina.

5 thoughts on “Union Point, GA”

Leave a Reply

