Bee yoo tee full

So many things to write and not enough time nor internet reception to write them!

Quick post tonight but long one coming tomorrow.  Had what I think might be the most beautiful run so far today, from Vaison LA Romaine to Sederon.  Incredible.  And while the boys of le tour take a day off after conquering Mont Ventoux, I got 33 miles closer to Paris and crossed two more Cols off the list.

And as a karmic reward I found 30 euro on the side of the road 🙂

Full update and thoughts from yesterday and Sunday coming tomorrow!

image

image

image

image

Author: zoegoesrunning

Hello! I'm a runner, a writer, and have run across the United States and the Tour de France course. Most recently, I'm blogging about my adventures in an MFA program that will bring me to Chile, Argentina, and Brazil, and my teaching plans for Argentina.

6 thoughts on “Bee yoo tee full”

    1. \Bonour ma cher Z.; je sens ton energie!
      Les Francais, + le pays merveilleux, brings to mind all that is lovely.
      Padam, Padam
      Best
      d.

  1. Those big rolls of hay remind me of home in the Hudson Valley, NY… when they’d get covered in snow, my brothers and I called them “frosted mini wheats.” 🙂 Keep on truckin’!

  2. Keep going, Zoe! Everyone at World Pediatric Project continues to be amazed by your determination. It inspires us to work even harder to get kids in our partner countries connected to the surgical care they need.

  3. From Québec, Canada: You are my new HERO Zoë! Keep on going, I can’t wait for you to cross the finish line in Paris in front of those guys! YOU ROCK!!!

Leave a Reply

