Tired

Not sure I can pull a blog post out of my brain tonight…just enough energy to say that I made it up L’alpe d’Huez again today!  So beautiful and so hard.  Tomorrow I have a 21 km climb…the fun has only just begun.  But Marc is riding with me again tomorrow!

Also, I decided I’m coming back to alpe d’huez next year not to run but to go mountain biking.  Cause it looks freaking awesome.

Author: zoegoesrunning

Hello! I'm a runner, a writer, and have run across the United States and the Tour de France course. Most recently, I'm blogging about my adventures in an MFA program that will bring me to Chile, Argentina, and Brazil, and my teaching plans for Argentina.

6 thoughts on “Tired”

  1. From: Darin Armstrong #TeamLIVESTRONG

    Hello Zoe,
    Just a quick email to ask if you would be interested in a ‘mutual’ following on twitter. (#FYI I do RT’s ‘ANYTIME’ for all #Triathletes #Cyclists #UltraRunners #Marathoners #FitnessProfessionals who follow me on Twitter and have something important they want mentioned for support…Over 41K folks at your access.) I am currently following you now and am awaiting for your follow-back…

    All the very best for the rest of 2013 & beyond Zoe. Look forward to hearing from you…

    (PS. Zoe, should you follow back, I’ll be mentioning you, ‘including your website’, in my #FollowFriday #Shoutouts this week…)

    Darin
    twitter.com/DarinArmstrong
    #TeamLIVESTRONG

  2. What you’re doing is awesome! You are really inspiring. My friend and I are training for a marathon and you are helping to motivate us 🙂

Leave a Reply

